Exhibition Manual

Professional Visitors Excerpt

Institute of Physics CAS

Institute of Acoustics CAS

Academy of Optoelectronics CAS

Institute of Semiconductors CAS

Institute of Micro-electronics CAS

Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics CAS

North China Research Institute of Electro-Optics

628 Institute of Laser and Optoelectronics

Changchun Institute of Optics, Fine Mechanics and Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

China Academy of Railway Sciences

Shenyang Academy of Space Technology

Chengdu Academy of Aircraft Design

National Center for Nanoscience and Technology

Southern Industry Research Institute

China Electronic Appliance Corporation


China Institute of Atomic Energy

China Institute of Shipbuilding System

Tsinghua University

Peking University

Beijing Institute of Technology

Beijing University of Technology

Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Beijing Jiaotong University

University Of Science and Technology of China

Tianjin University

Tianjin University of Science and Technology

Changchun University of Science and Technology

Harbin University of Science and Technology

Zhejiang University

China Academy of Weapon Equipment

China Academy of Space Technology

General Research Institute for Nonferrous Metals

Beijing Institute of Space Launch Technology

Beijing Great Wall Metrological Testing Technology Research Institute

Nuctech Company Limited

Founder International Co., Ltd.

Beijing Zhaowei Electronics Co., Ltd.

Hamamatsu Photonics K. K.

Siemens China

China Aerospace Science & Industry Corp.

China Academy of Avionics Photoelectric Innovation Center

Kingdom of Spain Embassy in China

China North Industries Group Corporation

China Electronics Technology Group Corporation

The Embassy of the Russian Federation in China

Heraeus Noblelight (Shenyang) Ltd.

LG Chem

Committee of Geophysical Technology, Chinese Geophysical Society

China Society of Semiconductor Lighting and LED Industry and Application

China Academy of Building Research, Building Environment and Energy Saving Institution